Skip Navigation

Wolverines Athletics

Woodgrove High School

.

Wolverines Athletics

Woodgrove High School

Wolverines Athletics

Woodgrove High School

Head Coaches


FALL

 

 

Cheerleading-Fall

Melanie Badillo

melaniebadillo@gmail.com

Cross Country

Scott Burns

Scott.Burns@lcps.org

Field Hockey

Sarah Matarazzo

sarah.matarazzo@lcps.org

Football

Derek Barlow

Derek.barlow@lcps.org

Golf

Jason Lutman

Jason.Lutman@lcps.org

Volleyball

Carmel Keilty

carmel.keilty@lcps.org

WINTER

 

 

Girls Basketball

Travis Coon

travis.coon@lcps.org

Boys Basketball

Steve Douglas

Stephen.Douglas@lcps.org

Cheerleading-Winter

Lora Reles

lora.reles@lcps.org

Gymnastics

Margie Barnes

barnesam@aol.com

Boys/ Girls Swim

Brent Miller

brent.miller@lcps.org 

Indoor Track

Robert Pettit

rpettit@gmu.edu

Wrestling

Mike Skinner

michaelskinner844@gmail.com 

SPRING

 

 

Softball

Joe Spicer

Joseph.Spicer@lcps.org

Baseball

Russell Smith

Russell.smith@lcps.org

Girls Lacrosse

Magan Earnshaw

Magankearnshaw@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Jason Burke

jason.burke@lcps.org

Girls Soccer

Pat Manno

patmanno6@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Benjamin Mertell

Benjamin.Mertell@lcps.org

Girls Tennis

Louis Sharp

Louis.Sharp@lcps.org

Boys Tennis

TBD

TBD

Girls Track

Kent Staneart

Kent.Staneart@lcps.org

Boys Track

Robert Pittit

rpettit@gmu.edu



https://woodgroveathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement